

Historic Preservation Focus Group

Focus Group Meetings Dates | 6 p.m. at Kannapolis City Hall

August 1

August 29

September 19

October 3

October 17

Staff Liaisons

Mike Legg, City Manager

Annette Privette Keller, Director of Communications

Focus Group Members

Dawn Evans Mark Spitzer

Brenda McCombs Sylvia Muckelvaney

Tim Jung Zach Erwin

Travis Alexander Daniel O'Kelly

Dr. Greg Sloop Mae F Coleman

Eric Dearmon Caroline Barlow